Passionate about the world of media, I originally dreamed of being a journalist. Then, after several professional experiences in communication agencies, I decided that it would be better to develop my career in press relations so that I could collaborate hand-in-hand with specialist press. 

Holder of a Masters in Communication, focused on “Media, Public and Digital Culture”, I now support companies from the new technologies sector so they can develop their reputation in France and abroad. 

On the lookout for the latest trends and innovations, I have collaborated for companies specialized in their fields (Gaming/eSport, Digital Marketing/Customer Relationship, 3D Printing, Connected Objects, etc.).

Main areas of expertise // industry

  • B2B, B2C and B2B2C Press Relations
  • Social Networks
  • International Coordination

What I prefer

  • Keeping up-to-date
  • Discussing with journalists
  • Organize events
  • Brainstorm and develop strategic recommendations
Menu

1. Accueil
  2. Team
  3. Pauline Rossin

Pauline Rossin

Passionnée par l’univers médiatique, j’ai d’abord rêvé d’être journaliste. Puis, après plusieurs expériences professionnelles au sein d’agences de communication, j’ai finalement préféré faire évoluer ma carrière dans les relations presse et collaborer main dans la main avec nos spécialistes de l’information. 

Titulaire d’un Master Communication “Médias, Publics et Culture Numérique”, j’accompagne désormais les entreprises issues du secteur des nouvelles technologies pour développer leur réputation en France comme à l’international. 

A l’affût des dernières tendances et innovations, j’ai collaboré pour des entreprises spécialistes dans leurs domaines (Gaming/eSport, Marketing Digital/Relation client, Impression 3D, Objets connectés, etc.)

Principaux domaines d’expertise // industrie

  • Relations Presse B2B, B2C et B2B2C
  • Réseaux Sociaux
  • Coordination Internationale

Ce que je préfère

  • Veiller sur l’actualité
  • Échanger avec les journalistes
  • Organiser des événements
  • Brainstormer et élaborer des recommandations stratégiques
Menu