#1 in connected TENS in France



SUBLIMED is an innovative start-up specializing in the development of medical devices for the management of chronic pain. The company was founded in October 2015 by an engineer from CEA, Nicolas Karst and Dr. Jean-Pierre Alibeu, former Head of Department of the Pain Center of the University Hospital of Grenoble.

SUBLIMED devices are based on a non-drug therapy widely used in France and internationally: transcutaneous electrical nerve stimulation (TENS). The company has thus developed actiTENS®, a new generation, discreet, ergonomic, and connected transcutaneous electrical neurostimulator (TENS). Thanks to patented technologies, actiTENS® can considerably increase treatment compliance and efficiency.

The company places the patient at the heart of its thinking by working directly with him and expert doctors in order to develop devices that are ever more suited to the daily lives of patients suffering from chronic pain. SUBLIMED relies exclusively on the medical prescription circuit to distribute its products.

Since 2020, SUBLIMED has been committed to the social responsibility initiative of the United Nations Global Compact and its 10 principles around human rights, labor standards, the environment and the fight against corruption.

Contacts

Sublimed
www.subli-med.fr

Follow Sublimed
LinkedIn
Facebook
Youtube

StoriesOut for Sublimed
sublimed@storiesout.com

Menu

Le n°1 de la TENS connectée en France !



SUBLIMED est une start-up innovante spécialisée dans le développement de dispositifs médicaux pour la prise en charge des douleurs chroniques. La société a été fondée en Octobre 2015 par un ingénieur du CEA, Nicolas Karst et le Dr. Jean-Pierre Alibeu, ancien Chef de Service du Centre de la Douleur du Centre Hospitalier Universitaire de Grenoble

Les dispositifs SUBLIMED sont basés sur une thérapie non médicamenteuse largement utilisée en France et à l’international : la neurostimulation électrique transcutanée (TENS). L’entreprise a ainsi développé actiTENS®, un neurostimulateur électrique transcutanée (TENS) de nouvelle génération, discret, ergonomique, et connecté.  Grâce à des technologies brevetées, actiTENS® permet d’augmenter considérablement l’observance et l’efficacité des traitements.

La société place le patient au cœur de sa réflexion en travaillant directement avec lui et des médecins experts afin de développer des dispositifs toujours plus adaptés au quotidien des patients atteints de douleurs chroniques. SUBLIMED s’appuie exclusivement sur le circuit de la prescription médicale pour diffuser ses produits.

Depuis 2020, SUBLIMED est engagé auprès de l’initiative de responsabilité sociétale du Global Compact des Nations Unies et de ses 10 principes autour des droits de l’Homme, des normes du travail, de l’environnement et de la lutte contre la corruption.

Contacts

Sublimed
www.subli-med.fr

Follow Sublimed
LinkedIn
Facebook
Youtube

StoriesOut pour Sublimed
sublimed@storiesout.com

Menu